Manufacturers' Representatives

Jerry Curtiss     Owner / President

Outside Sales

Email: jerry@jacurtiss.com


John Hemphill

Inside & Outside Sales

Email: john@jacurtiss.com


Tracy Curtiss

Inside Sales

Email: tracy@jacurtiss.com


Chelsi Curtiss

Quotations / Accounting / Webmaster

Email: chelsi@jacurtiss.com


Terry Forbes

Warehouse Manager / Inside Sales

Email: terry@jacurtiss.com


Ben Grant

Warehouse
Email: ben@jacurtiss.com




contact us

Copyright ©  J. Curtiss and Associates. All rights reserved.

2017 J CURTISS LINE CARD

If you are sending a Purchase Order please send it to orders@jacurtiss.com

Please send ALL quote requests to quotes@jacurtiss.com


J. Curtiss & Associates

402 Parkway View Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15205


Phone: (412) 788-1550

Fax: (412) 788-1555


Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Sat-Sun: Closed

J. Curtiss and Associates